Chocolate avocado pudding.

I thought I didn’t like avocado puddings, but I actually do. Sure, it tastes a bit like avocado, but it’s still good. I put 1 avocado, a bit of milk, 3 spoons of sugar (put one next time), 1 spoon cocoa, some coffee powder, and a spoon of coconut oil and blended it. The pudding was creamy and velvety. There were specks of unblended coconut oil that were nice and melty, but next time, I think I’ll put less or skip it altogether. The pudding was also on the sweeter side, so I’ll put less sugar next time.

Here’s a heavily edited picture of it (because, dude, pudding isn’t very photogenic)

puddin

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

