I realized I didn’t post stuff

I’ve been eating pappu, sambar, rice, and stuff like that. Here’s some other things I’ve eaten.

  • Ricotta pancakes (still didn’t get the texture right)
  • Spinach, ricotta, asiago ravioli made with wonton wrappers – these are good if they have tons of filling and not too much wrapper
  • Wonton samosas – I decided I don’t like baked wonton wrappers
  • Asiago wonton crackers – They burnt
  • Guddu kura (gravy) – So good, so good
  • Chocolate halwa – I remembered that halwa sux after eating it

That’s all I can remember for now. Moral of the story is that wonton wrappers are overrated.

Leave a Reply

